We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center
732-566-9580
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
40.406101 -74.23554
http://mullaneys.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
360 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Patti 03/08/2018
Outstanding service!
  Eileen & Jeff 02/22/2018
Joe and his staff went above and beyond to address all of my automotive concerns in a timely and professional fashion. My vehicle had a few extra issues and Joe's team didn't stop until they got to the bottom of the problem. My concern became their concern. This doesn't happen alot today, but they came through!
  Matthew 02/16/2018
Quality work, always explained thoroughly and performed in a timely manner despite the shop always being busy. Definitely recommend.
  Marilyn 02/11/2018
You guys are the best. Always there for me when I need help. And I love AJ. She's a wonderful addition to your staff. Has a great sense of humor to put up with me. Keep up the great work that you do. You're an asset to the community and have been for many years!
  Susan 02/09/2018
5******** EVERYONE IS WONDERFUL. MY CAR WAS FIXED PROMPTLY AND RUNS PERFECT!!!! JOE & AJ ARE WONDERFUL
  Parry 02/08/2018
Good service
  Joe & Isabel 02/08/2018
  Parry 02/02/2018
Excellent service
  Andrea 01/25/2018
Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center is the best. I'm grateful to have such a honest place I can take my car for repairs. Everyone who work there are awesome kind and friendly. Thank you for your services.
  Keith & Emily 01/18/2018
  Kim 12/21/2017
Honest, trustworthy, gets the job done at the right price
  Parry 12/08/2017
Excellent
  Chuck 12/07/2017
Brought in a 3 year old Audi Q7. It needed new tires, pads and rotors. Turn around time was fast and the quality of work was high. The car drives like it?s brand new. The best part is that they will stand behind their product going forward. It?s hard to find a good mechanic you can trust. You can definitely trust that Joe and his team will do right by their customers.
  Caryn 11/30/2017
  Mike 11/09/2017
Excellent shop. Quality work and trustworthy team.
  Gerard 11/02/2017
Fire the big guy
  Jim 11/02/2017
  Stuart 11/02/2017
Great staff, good products and service, rational billing. I've been a customer for many years and value this company as my primary service provider.
  Rita 10/12/2017
Mullaney Tire took care of my car in a timely manner. The cost seemed a lot less than the dealer would have charged me. Whenever they have done anything on my car that will take a long time, they have driven me home and picked me up when the work was done. They have always taken good care of me. I highly recommend them.
  Larry & Arlene 10/12/2017
When it comes to quality and professionalism, there is no equal. You get what you pay for - peace of mind when you drive out of the repair center AND I am a well satisfied customer for well over a decade.
Total page: 18
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-566-9580
near by local auto car shop
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo