We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center
732-566-9580
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
40.406101 -74.23554
http://mullaneys.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
369 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 11/24/2016
Excellent service and knowledgeable staff
  Mike & Ann 11/24/2016
  Barbara & Bob 11/17/2016
Five star
  Barbara & Bob 11/17/2016
Five
  Anthony 11/17/2016
I have a 2001 Porsche with ABS failure... if I took it to Porsche it would have cost over $3,000... I saved at least 50% and received a quality job.
  Frederick 11/10/2016
Mullaney's the place for your cars needs. I recommend this shop, highly. No questions is a stupid question, here. Mullaney and staff are professional and cordial. So what are you waiting for? Call them Now!
  Barbara & Bob 11/03/2016
Ten stars for keeping my 25 year old Dynasty on the road and safe
  Bob & Nancy 10/27/2016
Great customer service!
  Melissa 10/27/2016
  Lonnie 10/27/2016
They understood the mechanical issues and how to solve the problems the car was experiencing. Everything was explained very clearly and taken care of in its entirety. Thanks for everything, keep up the great work!
  Sean & Maureen 10/27/2016
Joe and his crew are great. Love the small town service.
  Sal & Roseanne 10/27/2016
Excellent job, done on time.
  Sal & Roseanne 10/27/2016
  Tom 10/23/2016
Mullaney Tire has all the high tech equipment and know how needed to service today's automobiles and trucks but remains the ultimate local family business... They rescued my daughter, who's SUV had a flat tire in a shopping center parking lot, saw to it she got to work on time and had her SUV on the road ready for her when she finished work later that day. Not to many places today can consistently deliver that combination of technical, professional and personal service at a five star level. You can't do better for all your automotive needs than Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center... Thomas J Meehan
  Parry 10/13/2016
5
  Michael & Peg 10/06/2016
A definite 5. Fell very confident in all our cars here for repair. Staff very friendly and feel they look out for our cars and recommend only what is need. We will be a lifelong customer and hope the business is around for a very long time.
  Parry 10/06/2016
5
  Parry 09/29/2016
  Claude & Andrea 09/29/2016
Great service, knowledgeable staff, friendly and courteous.
  Flor 09/16/2016
Total page: 19
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-566-9580
near by local auto car shop
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo