We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center
732-566-9580
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
40.406101 -74.23554
http://mullaneys.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
340 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dennis 07/24/2016
Great service. Was kept in the loop through-out the repairs. Offered options for price consideration. Repairs were done in a timely manner. Would highly recommend.
  Denise 07/15/2016
It was a pleasure dealing with Joe and his Dad. I had back brakes and my battery replaced on my X-3. The work was done timely and for a good price. My only regret is that I didn't discover Mullaneys sooner.
  Dominika 07/07/2016
Joe is the best mechanic that I have ever worked with. Smooth, easy to communicate with and will go above and beyond to stay within your budget. I have nothing but positive feedback. He is my first call from now on with my BMW...
  Parry 06/24/2016
5
  Ed & Faith 06/23/2016
I recently moved to Matawan and had a tire emergency. I called Mullaney's and right away they were able to help me. They were so accommodating and friendly and really ensured that I was taken care of. I will be using them for everything from now on.
  Edward 06/16/2016
  Fred & Vivian 06/16/2016
Mullaney Tire & car care center is an excellent place to take your car for repairs. They are honest, friendly, professional and have great results. After doing the repairs they follow up with the customer to make sure you are satisfied with the work they have done.
  Glenn 06/10/2016
Quality service at a fair price.
  Lori 05/27/2016
  Edward 05/13/2016
Joe and his crew were great! I dropped off my wife's jeep in for an oil change and to check out the brakes. Joe called me back in a timely fashion and explained that to my surprise, the rear brakes needed to be replaced, and the front were fine. I authorized the work which was quoted at a fraction of the price that a dealer would have charged, and it wasn't very long before Joe called me back to pick up the vehicle. The jeep stopped like it was brand new again. This whole experience has left me feeling like I've found a true Gem in the auto industry, reliable, quality work, and fair prices! I will be bringing my pick-up back as soon as possible. On my way home, I noticed that a rattling sound from a loose heat shield which was present when I brought it in, was no longer making noise. I had been meaning to fix the heat shield myself, but had forgot about it since I don't drive that car every day. Joe's crew had taken it upon themselves to fix it! They didn't charge me for it, or even mention it. That was quite impressive! Thank You Very Much and I will be calling you soon for the work on my other car!
  Anthony & Joy 05/12/2016
  Tom 05/12/2016
Courteous, Efficient, Fast, Professional service at an economical cost
  Pete 05/12/2016
Great experience - needed tires for work van. Got me in and out of the shop quickly so I could get right back out on the road with minimal down time. Reasonable price for good tires. Excellent customer service. I definitely will be back for tires for my other vehicles. Thanks, Guys!
  Fred, Kevin, K 04/28/2016
  Mike & Lisa 04/24/2016
Joe is an honest and caring mechanic. He always goes the extra mile. Our whole family uses Mullanys and we would never go anywhere else. 5 stars!!!!!
  Sal & Roseanne 04/21/2016
I have always found that Joe and his staff run a professional shop and would not hesitate to recommend him to others. Their prices are fair & the quality of work is excellent.
  Steve 04/07/2016
Joe provides unprecedented customer care. His concern to make sure the clients needs are exceeded by explaining the issues with the car to reviewing what was done are rare in this businesses.
  John 04/07/2016
Excellent
  Guy & Carrie 03/27/2016
  Glenn & Dana G. 03/24/2016
Joe and his staff are the most honest and skilled mechanics I've ever used. And I've used quite a few. Their prices are fair and all work is top notch. They take the time to explain every detail before any work is performed.
Total page: 17
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-566-9580
near by local auto car shop
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo