We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center
732-566-9580
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
40.406101 -74.23554
http://mullaneys.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
340 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Guy & Carrie 07/05/2015
We have been faithful customers of Mullaney Tire for nearly 20 years. There is simply no better place to service your vehicle in Monmouth County. Thank you Joe! You're the best!
  Matt 07/02/2015
My 2009 Honda Pilot with 105,000 miles drives like a new car again thanks to Mullaney Tire. It was a pleasure dealing with such an honest and highly experienced shop. I would highly recommend Joseph Mullaney and Mullaney Tire.
  Howard 06/25/2015
Pleasure dealing with Joe and the rest of his crew.
  Garry 06/18/2015
  Kevin 06/11/2015
I brought my van in after I experienced steering wheel shaking upon braking. I had the brakes done here about a year ago. The front rotors were warped. Mullaney replaced the front rotors and both front and rear brake pads under warranty. I paid for new rear rotors and some labor. The van drives like new again. The turnaround for the repair was fast. I highly recommend this shop.
  Mike 06/11/2015
I always bring our vehicles to Mullaneys. Honesty is what sets them apart. You will never be sold anything you don't need, their rates are fair and the work gets done right the first time. If you want a mechanic you can trust, who charges fair prices and gets the work done properly, look no further than Mullaney.
  Ted & Stephanie 06/11/2015
  Parry 06/04/2015
5
  Vincent 05/21/2015
I've been going to Mlaney for many years and it is absolutely the best shop around. Honest and diligent the people who work here go above and beyond in trying to help you. When you get your car back it is clean and you know you can trust the staff. Joe Mullaney the owner will go above and beyond to try and help you out in extenuating circumstances. I highly recommend this shop.
  Karen 05/07/2015
  Tim & Patty 05/07/2015
Always the best. We have been with you guys for 22years and seriously would never switch. Trust means everything to me regarding our vehicles. You never disappointed us. A great and courteous staff with amazing knowledge. One less thing for me to worry about.
  Steven 05/03/2015
  Bill 04/30/2015
Always great service and friendly atmosphere,Joe stands behind all the work done to my vehicles for the past ten years
  Patrica & James 04/24/2015
Joe & his gang always do a great job. He takes the time to explain what and why work needs to be done. He goes above & beyond what he has to do. He even took my truck to a car stereo shop to troubleshoot a problem for me.
  Anthony 04/18/2015
A great family run business for many years. Quality repairs at a fair price and they stand by their work.
  Howard 04/16/2015
Always a pleasure. Everyone is treated nicely and professionally. Work is done right the first time and they deliver on all their promises.
  Mike & Ann 04/09/2015
Joe and his staff are always friendly, honest, and accommodating. We bring 3 cars to his shop for service regularly and are always satisfied. Michael and Anne Puccio
  Lisa & Bill 04/03/2015
Joe and the group at Mullaney are wonderful. They take the time to properly review the vehicle, the work is excellent and they are always professional and honest. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
  Mike 04/02/2015
Great service, guidance and quality work. Took the time to examine my car, review options and propose the right repairs. Highly recommend
  Kim & John 03/26/2015
Good service and price for the work was very reasonable. We will be back.
Total page: 17
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-566-9580
near by local auto car shop
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo