We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center
732-566-9580
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
40.406101 -74.23554
http://mullaneys.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
369 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Parry 01/07/2016
5
  Mindy 12/31/2015
  Jerry 12/31/2015
  Barbara & Bob 12/31/2015
10 stars..professionalism at its finest..We trust your ship implicitly..to keep our car in fine running order..to keep us safe..
  Bill 12/27/2015
The service was great! I was very impressed. The work was done when scheduled, very accommodating, and at a very fair price. I strongly recommend them.
  Maria 11/13/2015
I went there with problems with my tires and I received professional caring care. They were the best! I do not hesitate do go there again.
  Matt 11/12/2015
Problem with tire was diagnosed within minutes of my arriving unexpectedly. I got a full explanation of what was wrong - was given an estimated time for repair - received the phone call and and repair as promised.
  Liam 11/02/2015
Top class service from a highly knowledgeable and professional repair facility. I contacted Joe from Mullaneys regarding technical and mechanical problems with my BMW; I had previously phoned around several repair facilities before dealing with Joe. His interest in my case along with a knowledgeable and assertive attitude impressed me from the start and I decided to go with his service. I was glad I did. Joe and Craig kept me informed during every process in repairing the car and all was explained accordingly. Overall the customer service and perfectionism was impeccable and the issues with the car were sorted and repaired. I have every faith in their service and can't recommend them enough and will be back to them for any maintenance or advice needed in the future.
  St. 10/29/2015
The service is great. The crew working there are very friendly and honest. Nothing major is done without consulting with the customer. Estimates for work are accurate. Customers are greeted by name.
  Beth & Phil 10/25/2015
  Anthony & Annet 10/22/2015
Joe and staff have been servicing our vehicles for many years and I would not think of going anywhere else. You can trust them to do quality work and have your vehicle back to you in a timely manner.
  Nancy 10/08/2015
  Mike 10/01/2015
Great work and explanation of maintenance going forward
  Pascale 10/01/2015
Mullaney's is by far the best place to go for all your service needs. Whether it's a new tire or new brakes, they've always serviced my car quickly and efficiently. Most importantly they are honest and reasonable.
  Stu 09/24/2015
We have used Mullaney for all our tire-care needs for the past 22 years. Joey builds relationships with his customers, and that combined with excellent service keeps us loyal.
  David 09/21/2015
My nephew suggested I go To Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center for new tires. I drove to Mullaney in Matawan from Manhattan. The service was outstanding. Everyone was extremely courteous, showing that Mullaney is one of the few places left that still deliver customer service. I would recommend them to everyone. It's worth the drive to get there.
  Tim 09/17/2015
Joe and his team are the absolute best. Treat you like family and are super reliable and focused on doing what's best for you and your vehicle. 100 percent satisfied every time.
  Tomasz 09/10/2015
I have BMW 328xi and my car has been serviced by them 4 times: tires, tail lights, transmission oil change and every time I was very happy. I will go to them again every time I have a problem with my car or need maintenance service.
  Adam & Debbie 08/27/2015
Mullaney always fits us in for an appointment and does a great job. The staff is friendly and te quality of the work is excellent. They're honest and I would highly recommend Mullaney.
  Dan & Maureen 08/13/2015
I have come in twice in past 6 months with low tire pressure. Both times, you have always taken care of my car and fixed the problem without my having an appointment. I really appreciate that!!
Total page: 19
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-566-9580
near by local auto car shop
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo