We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center
732-566-9580
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
40.406101 -74.23554
http://mullaneys.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
360 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Beth & Phil 10/25/2015
  Anthony & Annet 10/22/2015
Joe and staff have been servicing our vehicles for many years and I would not think of going anywhere else. You can trust them to do quality work and have your vehicle back to you in a timely manner.
  Nancy 10/08/2015
  Mike 10/01/2015
Great work and explanation of maintenance going forward
  Pascale 10/01/2015
Mullaney's is by far the best place to go for all your service needs. Whether it's a new tire or new brakes, they've always serviced my car quickly and efficiently. Most importantly they are honest and reasonable.
  Stu 09/24/2015
We have used Mullaney for all our tire-care needs for the past 22 years. Joey builds relationships with his customers, and that combined with excellent service keeps us loyal.
  David 09/21/2015
My nephew suggested I go To Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center for new tires. I drove to Mullaney in Matawan from Manhattan. The service was outstanding. Everyone was extremely courteous, showing that Mullaney is one of the few places left that still deliver customer service. I would recommend them to everyone. It's worth the drive to get there.
  Tim 09/17/2015
Joe and his team are the absolute best. Treat you like family and are super reliable and focused on doing what's best for you and your vehicle. 100 percent satisfied every time.
  Tomasz 09/10/2015
I have BMW 328xi and my car has been serviced by them 4 times: tires, tail lights, transmission oil change and every time I was very happy. I will go to them again every time I have a problem with my car or need maintenance service.
  Adam & Debbie 08/27/2015
Mullaney always fits us in for an appointment and does a great job. The staff is friendly and te quality of the work is excellent. They're honest and I would highly recommend Mullaney.
  Dan & Maureen 08/13/2015
I have come in twice in past 6 months with low tire pressure. Both times, you have always taken care of my car and fixed the problem without my having an appointment. I really appreciate that!!
  Rosario 08/13/2015
Honest and concise business ethics
  Ann & Maria 08/13/2015
Joe was exceptional on accommodating us. Our car was thoroughly inspected and all maintenance was done in a reasonable amount of time. Because the amount of work to be done was expensive, good payment options were given to us. We were very satisfied. We have confidence in the work Mullaney Tire does and have been a customer for years. We highly recommend Mullaney Tire and Car Center.
  Stuart 08/13/2015
Good focus on getting my car to work and keep working. Good communication of issues and options, with advice on action that served my needs. No hint of expanding work to increase the bill. My favorite service center.
  Jim 08/13/2015
  Parry 07/23/2015
5
  April 07/23/2015
I was very satisfied with the service at Mullaney Tire & Car Care center. Everyone was very friendly and I had no appointment and I was still taken care of in a short time. The problem was diagnosed quickly and the work was performed at the same time. I would highly recommend Mullaney. Thank you for a good job. I will be back for the service on my car.
  Kevin 07/17/2015
I asked the manager Joe, to order a new set of tires for my Lexus ES330 in the morning. The tires arrived the same day and was installed shortly afterward. I was impressed with the fast delivery and installation. The price was extremely competitive with the popular on-line tire website. I would highly recommend Mullaney for tire purchase & installation.
  Janet 07/12/2015
5 star all the way. Joe Mullaney Jr. runs the day to day operations like a top. I have never been disappointed with his work. He also employs the best people. I would never hesitate to recommend this shop.
  Caryn 07/09/2015
Always gets the repair right. Works with us when we need the car back at a certain time. Convenient drop off.
Total page: 18
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-566-9580
near by local auto car shop
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo