We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center
732-566-9580
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
40.406101 -74.23554
http://mullaneys.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
340 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lori & al 03/26/2015
You are the best...........the Audi never worked so well....you guys are on the money and Joe couldn't have been nicer.....you have our devote business... thank you again, Lori Lapointe
  Daniel 03/26/2015
I dropped a tire off to be patched right before closing and the next day they had it ready. Very fast and convenient, and the staff was very nice and helpful.
  Lynn 03/26/2015
We have been coming here for about 10+ years. Joe always goes out of his way to get us the best price on parts, and even consults with others and does research before he does work. He has never suggested work to us that the cars didn't need. This last time he went above and beyond, even having the car cleaned before he gave it back to us, at no extra charge! This is a great little family run shop!
  Anthony 03/19/2015
  Pascale 03/19/2015
I always know that guys at Mullaney Tire will take care of me at the best price. Service is impeccable. I would recommend them to everyone I know.
  Maria 03/17/2015
I called Joe late evening with my car troubles and he waited until the tow company dropped off my car to get all the information. I was contacted in a timely manner and the issue was resolved. My car is running great!
  George 03/12/2015
If you are looking for an honest shop that will help you maintain and extend the life of your vehicle, this is the place. You may shop around for a slightly cheaper price, but you get what you pay for. In the long run, the honesty, quality parts, sound maintenance advice, will be a better value than you will find anywhere.
  Lou 03/06/2015
Finding a reliable and trustworthy shop that will ensure the realibility of your car is very important for me. Mullaney Tire and Car Care Center provides that to us. We are treated as a family and we are so grateful for that.
  Peg 03/05/2015
Peg garvey mitchell
  James 03/05/2015
This was my first time at Mullaney's and I couldn't be happier with the service. They were fast and efficient and also very affordable. I will be bringing my car there from now on.
  Pete & Karen 02/19/2015
  Pete & Karen 02/19/2015
  Caryn 02/19/2015
Efficient service, accurate assessment of problems. Very nice to deal with whether it's routine maintenance or an emergency.
  Rich 02/19/2015
  Kevin 02/17/2015
As usual the service and work from Joe and his team were exceptional. A Quick and professional response to my emergency automotive need made the situation that much easier to deal with. Thanks again Joe and the team at Mullaney!!
  Gloria 02/12/2015
5 stars
  Gerhard & Kath 02/05/2015
Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center always provides a fast, competitive and friendly service. This is why we are their customers since more than 20 years. Gerhard
  Lynne 02/05/2015
  Bob & Nancy 01/29/2015
Thank you so much for your prompt attention to our son's car, before he had to drive back to school in Conn. Much appreciated!!
  Joel & Jody 01/29/2015
This is the only place to go for service. They truly represent the word at the highest standard!
Total page: 17
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-566-9580
near by local auto car shop
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo