We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center
732-566-9580
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
40.406101 -74.23554
http://mullaneys.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
369 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rosario 08/13/2015
Honest and concise business ethics
  Ann & Maria 08/13/2015
Joe was exceptional on accommodating us. Our car was thoroughly inspected and all maintenance was done in a reasonable amount of time. Because the amount of work to be done was expensive, good payment options were given to us. We were very satisfied. We have confidence in the work Mullaney Tire does and have been a customer for years. We highly recommend Mullaney Tire and Car Center.
  Stuart 08/13/2015
Good focus on getting my car to work and keep working. Good communication of issues and options, with advice on action that served my needs. No hint of expanding work to increase the bill. My favorite service center.
  Jim 08/13/2015
  Parry 07/23/2015
5
  April 07/23/2015
I was very satisfied with the service at Mullaney Tire & Car Care center. Everyone was very friendly and I had no appointment and I was still taken care of in a short time. The problem was diagnosed quickly and the work was performed at the same time. I would highly recommend Mullaney. Thank you for a good job. I will be back for the service on my car.
  Kevin 07/17/2015
I asked the manager Joe, to order a new set of tires for my Lexus ES330 in the morning. The tires arrived the same day and was installed shortly afterward. I was impressed with the fast delivery and installation. The price was extremely competitive with the popular on-line tire website. I would highly recommend Mullaney for tire purchase & installation.
  Janet 07/12/2015
5 star all the way. Joe Mullaney Jr. runs the day to day operations like a top. I have never been disappointed with his work. He also employs the best people. I would never hesitate to recommend this shop.
  Caryn 07/09/2015
Always gets the repair right. Works with us when we need the car back at a certain time. Convenient drop off.
  Guy & Carrie 07/05/2015
We have been faithful customers of Mullaney Tire for nearly 20 years. There is simply no better place to service your vehicle in Monmouth County. Thank you Joe! You're the best!
  Matt 07/02/2015
My 2009 Honda Pilot with 105,000 miles drives like a new car again thanks to Mullaney Tire. It was a pleasure dealing with such an honest and highly experienced shop. I would highly recommend Joseph Mullaney and Mullaney Tire.
  Howard 06/25/2015
Pleasure dealing with Joe and the rest of his crew.
  Garry 06/18/2015
  Kevin 06/11/2015
I brought my van in after I experienced steering wheel shaking upon braking. I had the brakes done here about a year ago. The front rotors were warped. Mullaney replaced the front rotors and both front and rear brake pads under warranty. I paid for new rear rotors and some labor. The van drives like new again. The turnaround for the repair was fast. I highly recommend this shop.
  Mike 06/11/2015
I always bring our vehicles to Mullaneys. Honesty is what sets them apart. You will never be sold anything you don't need, their rates are fair and the work gets done right the first time. If you want a mechanic you can trust, who charges fair prices and gets the work done properly, look no further than Mullaney.
  Ted & Stephanie 06/11/2015
  Parry 06/04/2015
5
  Vincent 05/21/2015
I've been going to Mlaney for many years and it is absolutely the best shop around. Honest and diligent the people who work here go above and beyond in trying to help you. When you get your car back it is clean and you know you can trust the staff. Joe Mullaney the owner will go above and beyond to try and help you out in extenuating circumstances. I highly recommend this shop.
  Karen 05/07/2015
  Tim & Patty 05/07/2015
Always the best. We have been with you guys for 22years and seriously would never switch. Trust means everything to me regarding our vehicles. You never disappointed us. A great and courteous staff with amazing knowledge. One less thing for me to worry about.
Total page: 19
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-566-9580
near by local auto car shop
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo