We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center
732-566-9580
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
40.406101 -74.23554
http://mullaneys.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
340 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lonnie 10/27/2016
They understood the mechanical issues and how to solve the problems the car was experiencing. Everything was explained very clearly and taken care of in its entirety. Thanks for everything, keep up the great work!
  Sean & Maureen 10/27/2016
Joe and his crew are great. Love the small town service.
  Sal & Roseanne 10/27/2016
Excellent job, done on time.
  Sal & Roseanne 10/27/2016
  Tom 10/23/2016
Mullaney Tire has all the high tech equipment and know how needed to service today's automobiles and trucks but remains the ultimate local family business... They rescued my daughter, who's SUV had a flat tire in a shopping center parking lot, saw to it she got to work on time and had her SUV on the road ready for her when she finished work later that day. Not to many places today can consistently deliver that combination of technical, professional and personal service at a five star level. You can't do better for all your automotive needs than Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center... Thomas J Meehan
  Parry 10/13/2016
5
  Michael & Peg 10/06/2016
A definite 5. Fell very confident in all our cars here for repair. Staff very friendly and feel they look out for our cars and recommend only what is need. We will be a lifelong customer and hope the business is around for a very long time.
  Parry 10/06/2016
5
  Parry 09/29/2016
  Claude & Andrea 09/29/2016
Great service, knowledgeable staff, friendly and courteous.
  Flor 09/16/2016
  St. 09/15/2016
Great service. Always very friendly. Tell you upfront what is the problem with your car and then they fix it. Know all of their customers by name. Thanks
  Tomasz 09/01/2016
This time I had oil leak in my 2009 bmw xi328. I contacted Joe and he took my car in same day. They diagnosed and fixed the problem in one day. Every time I have a problem with my car they are there for me. I can not imagine taking my car to somebody else. Thank you Joe.
  Joe 08/18/2016
Great service! Car runs great!!
  Ed & Faith 08/15/2016
We are so relieved we found Mullaney's Car Care Center. They are the most honest people and don't perform unnecessary procedures. I've contacted them on many "emergency" situations and each time they rose to the occasion and assisted me as best they could. I highly recommend them to anyone. Worth every penny.
  Michael & Peg 08/12/2016
  Roberta 08/11/2016
I have been using Mullaney Tire and Car Care Center for many years. In fact my last repair was my thirty second one. I have always been very satisfied. The prices can not be beat! The staff are extremely helpful and even offer you a ride home and a ride back to pick up your car. I have recommended many friends and will continue to do so. Roberta Sanders
  Jackie & Steve 08/11/2016
  Edward 07/28/2016
Incredible Service at fair prices as Always from Mullaney's.
  Beth & Phil 07/28/2016
Total page: 17
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-566-9580
near by local auto car shop
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo