We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center
732-566-9580
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
40.406101 -74.23554
http://mullaneys.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
369 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  St. 09/15/2016
Great service. Always very friendly. Tell you upfront what is the problem with your car and then they fix it. Know all of their customers by name. Thanks
  Tomasz 09/01/2016
This time I had oil leak in my 2009 bmw xi328. I contacted Joe and he took my car in same day. They diagnosed and fixed the problem in one day. Every time I have a problem with my car they are there for me. I can not imagine taking my car to somebody else. Thank you Joe.
  Joe 08/18/2016
Great service! Car runs great!!
  Ed & Faith 08/15/2016
We are so relieved we found Mullaney's Car Care Center. They are the most honest people and don't perform unnecessary procedures. I've contacted them on many "emergency" situations and each time they rose to the occasion and assisted me as best they could. I highly recommend them to anyone. Worth every penny.
  Michael & Peg 08/12/2016
  Roberta 08/11/2016
I have been using Mullaney Tire and Car Care Center for many years. In fact my last repair was my thirty second one. I have always been very satisfied. The prices can not be beat! The staff are extremely helpful and even offer you a ride home and a ride back to pick up your car. I have recommended many friends and will continue to do so. Roberta Sanders
  Jackie & Steve 08/11/2016
  Edward 07/28/2016
Incredible Service at fair prices as Always from Mullaney's.
  Beth & Phil 07/28/2016
  Dennis 07/24/2016
Great service. Was kept in the loop through-out the repairs. Offered options for price consideration. Repairs were done in a timely manner. Would highly recommend.
  Denise & Marty 07/15/2016
It was a pleasure dealing with Joe and his Dad. I had back brakes and my battery replaced on my X-3. The work was done timely and for a good price. My only regret is that I didn't discover Mullaneys sooner.
  Dominika 07/07/2016
Joe is the best mechanic that I have ever worked with. Smooth, easy to communicate with and will go above and beyond to stay within your budget. I have nothing but positive feedback. He is my first call from now on with my BMW...
  Parry 06/24/2016
5
  Ed & Faith 06/23/2016
I recently moved to Matawan and had a tire emergency. I called Mullaney's and right away they were able to help me. They were so accommodating and friendly and really ensured that I was taken care of. I will be using them for everything from now on.
  Edward 06/16/2016
  Fred & Vivian 06/16/2016
Mullaney Tire & car care center is an excellent place to take your car for repairs. They are honest, friendly, professional and have great results. After doing the repairs they follow up with the customer to make sure you are satisfied with the work they have done.
  Glenn 06/10/2016
Quality service at a fair price.
  Lori 05/27/2016
  Edward 05/13/2016
Joe and his crew were great! I dropped off my wife's jeep in for an oil change and to check out the brakes. Joe called me back in a timely fashion and explained that to my surprise, the rear brakes needed to be replaced, and the front were fine. I authorized the work which was quoted at a fraction of the price that a dealer would have charged, and it wasn't very long before Joe called me back to pick up the vehicle. The jeep stopped like it was brand new again. This whole experience has left me feeling like I've found a true Gem in the auto industry, reliable, quality work, and fair prices! I will be bringing my pick-up back as soon as possible. On my way home, I noticed that a rattling sound from a loose heat shield which was present when I brought it in, was no longer making noise. I had been meaning to fix the heat shield myself, but had forgot about it since I don't drive that car every day. Joe's crew had taken it upon themselves to fix it! They didn't charge me for it, or even mention it. That was quite impressive! Thank You Very Much and I will be calling you soon for the work on my other car!
  Anthony & Joy 05/12/2016
Total page: 19
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-566-9580
near by local auto car shop
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo