Reviews

Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center


732-566-9580
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
40.406101 -74.23554
http://mullaneys.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
309 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (309)


 5     Mike & Lisa 03/25/2017
Always 5 stars. Joe and his crew are always very helpful and very honest. I highly recommend Mullaney's.

 5     Robin & Neil 03/09/2017
We have been going to Mullaneys for all car repairs for over 20 years. We have always found the prices to be fair and the work to be great. What we like the most about Mullaneys is that we feel strongly that it is an honest repair shop and that is hard to find.

 5     Parry 02/09/2017
Excellent

 5     Anthony 02/06/2017
5 star - honest and fair.

 5     Lee 01/27/2017
Great shop,great people. Keep it up!!!!

 5     Roberta 01/22/2017
Once again Joe Mullaney and his team have treated me with the utmost respect. I dropped my car off to be repaired. The repairs were completed in a timely manner. I was called and informed of what needed to be done and the price. You are always treated like family. Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center is a rare find in today's world!! This is "the" place to go for all of your car repair needs. Roberta
Shop Comment
Thanks Roberta!

 5     Howard 01/19/2017
Always a pleasure to deal with Joe and the staff at Mullan eyes Tire. Quality service and exceptional people.

 5     Peter & Patty 01/12/2017
Needed tires for my daughters car before she returned to RI after Christmas. On short notice got a no non sense price and picked it up at COB. Thanks Joe and AJ!

 5     Lori 12/31/2016

 5     Michele 12/29/2016
I arrived by chance with a bad tire ,they squeezed me in had my tire ordered, and there in 15 minutes , also repaired the valve on my spare! Great service

 5     Flor 12/29/2016

 5     Janice 12/25/2016
The best mechanic in Monmouth County! Honest and fair, Mullaney's team always does excellent work.

 5     Percy 12/22/2016
Outstanding service at a great price! Joe and his team always do an excellent job. Thanks!

 5     Dr. Mike 12/15/2016
Excellent service all around! Car car at its finest...expert,professional,reliable atall at the lowest price around!

 5     Jose 12/09/2016
I had a great experience here. The service was very professional and I was kept in the loop throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend Mullaney.

 5     Pat 12/02/2016
Joe and his staff are always available and willing to get the job done. Several times I have had to drop the car off without an appointment and they have been able to diagnose and repair the car in shortest time possible. i never feel as though I am being taken advantage of and his prices are reasonable for the services provided.

 5     Mike 11/24/2016
Excellent service and knowledgeable staff

 5     Mike & Ann 11/24/2016

 5     Barbara & Bob 11/17/2016
Five star

 5     Barbara & Bob 11/17/2016
Five

Total page: 16
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: