We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center
732-566-9580
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
40.406101 -74.23554
http://mullaneys.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
369 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nancy & Tiffany 09/14/2018
  Spencer 09/13/2018
Joe, always offers good service at a very fair price. His follow up service is outstanding will text you to make sure you don't need anything extra. He is always coming up with options and ideas that best suits your needs.
  Emily & Nezam 09/07/2018
Joe and team are the best. We have been going to Mullaney's for years and have always had excellent service at a fair price.
  Alison 09/06/2018
  James & Donna 09/06/2018
Outstanding service. Professional work with personal attention. Joe and his team are phenomenal.
  Chrissy 08/19/2018
Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable staff. So glad to find a place I can rely on for auto repair and maintenance!
  Roberta 08/16/2018
Look no further for excellent car repairs and service!!! Go directly to Mullaney Tire and Car Care Center. You will always be greeted by a smart, knowledgeable, caring and friendly team.Their prices can not be beat. Need a ride home while repairs are being done? No problem here!! Your car will always be repaired in a timely manner!! Wooo Hooo Mullaney's!!! You are THE best!!!
  Nancy 07/28/2018
  David 07/26/2018
I've been a customer for over 20 years. Most important to me is that I trust their recommendations as well as their work.
  Francis 07/17/2018
I'd rather get my car fixed at Mullaney Tire than anywhere else. They're fair, honest and really nice people.
  Prathibha 07/14/2018
  Janet 07/05/2018
I was extremely pleased with the service on my auto. My car was thoroughly check over & all repairs were fairly priced. AJ was so helpful she explain all the detail and the car was completed as promised. Would definitely recommend your shop to others in the future, and of course I will be returning when my car needs service. Thank You Janet
  Lisa 06/28/2018
I love coming to you guys. I trust you and have referred you to all my friends and family. I know you are gonna be honest always and never fear I?m gonna get the run around. The staff is always kind . I love EJ and Joe, Joe?s dad is one of my favorite people ever.
  Patricia 06/28/2018
  Barbara & Bob 06/22/2018
  Bill 06/14/2018
I use my car for business and love that the crew at Mullaney's takes care of my car. They are reliable and trustworthy. Bill F
  George 06/07/2018
Muhllaney has qualified mechanics who always take the time to make sure the job is done right. Regular maintenance visits have ensured that my vehicle is always in reliable condition and have minimized surprise breakdowns and expensive repairs. Their troubleshooting skills are to notch and this means very reduced unnecessary service costs. They always help me prioritized repairs and aren't looking to make the 'quick buck'. I now have 366,017 miles and still running like a clock. Thank you for the quick turnaround on my recent repairs.
  Mark & Jeanine 05/31/2018
Joe and his crew are top notch. Great service every time and no hassles. Tells you exactly what is needed and doesn't look to oversell you any unwanted fixes. Went out of his way to fix a part instead of a costly replacement. Very rare to find good service these days and Mullaneys meets that criteria.
  Jim & Carol 05/31/2018
Fair and Honest. Solved my issue that others could not. HAPPY!!
  Gerard 05/31/2018
Total page: 19
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-566-9580
near by local auto car shop
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo