We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center
732-566-9580
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
40.406101 -74.23554
http://mullaneys.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
355 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barbara & Bob 06/22/2018
  Bill 06/14/2018
I use my car for business and love that the crew at Mullaney's takes care of my car. They are reliable and trustworthy. Bill F
  George 06/07/2018
Muhllaney has qualified mechanics who always take the time to make sure the job is done right. Regular maintenance visits have ensured that my vehicle is always in reliable condition and have minimized surprise breakdowns and expensive repairs. Their troubleshooting skills are to notch and this means very reduced unnecessary service costs. They always help me prioritized repairs and aren't looking to make the 'quick buck'. I now have 366,017 miles and still running like a clock. Thank you for the quick turnaround on my recent repairs.
  Mark & Jeanine 05/31/2018
Joe and his crew are top notch. Great service every time and no hassles. Tells you exactly what is needed and doesn't look to oversell you any unwanted fixes. Went out of his way to fix a part instead of a costly replacement. Very rare to find good service these days and Mullaneys meets that criteria.
  Jim & Carol 05/31/2018
Fair and Honest. Solved my issue that others could not. HAPPY!!
  Gerard 05/31/2018
  Nick 05/28/2018
Excellent Service and very knowledgeable.
  Fred & Vivian 05/24/2018
The staff at Mullaney Tire and car care center are the best! They are very fair and professional and find the problem with your car and fix it in a timely manner. I am so happy with their service and trust them 100 % to do the repairs and charge an honest price for the work. A grateful customer!
  Tom & Ronnie 05/24/2018
Joe and his team do fantastic work. If you have a problem with your car, this is the place to go for professional and reasonably priced service.
  Kevin 05/17/2018
  John 05/10/2018
  Marilyn 05/10/2018
You "guys" are the best. Always have been there for me which makes me feel so comfortable knowing that I can rely on you when needed. Keep up the great work. You're a staple in the community.
  Rick & Sue 05/10/2018
The best mechanics and superb customer service!
  Rita 05/10/2018
Mullaneys?s always takes good care of me. I needed an oil change this time. They gave me a ride home since I didn?t want to sit and wait, and picked me up when it was done. The staff is so nice. I never feel as if they are taking advantage of me..
  Marie 05/04/2018
  Patti 03/08/2018
Outstanding service!
  Eileen & Jeff 02/22/2018
Joe and his staff went above and beyond to address all of my automotive concerns in a timely and professional fashion. My vehicle had a few extra issues and Joe's team didn't stop until they got to the bottom of the problem. My concern became their concern. This doesn't happen alot today, but they came through!
  Matthew 02/16/2018
Quality work, always explained thoroughly and performed in a timely manner despite the shop always being busy. Definitely recommend.
  Marilyn 02/11/2018
You guys are the best. Always there for me when I need help. And I love AJ. She's a wonderful addition to your staff. Has a great sense of humor to put up with me. Keep up the great work that you do. You're an asset to the community and have been for many years!
  Susan 02/09/2018
5******** EVERYONE IS WONDERFUL. MY CAR WAS FIXED PROMPTLY AND RUNS PERFECT!!!! JOE & AJ ARE WONDERFUL
Total page: 18
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-566-9580
near by local auto car shop
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo