Reviews

Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center


732-566-9580
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
40.406101 -74.23554
http://mullaneys.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
306 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (306)


 5     Parry 02/09/2017
Excellent

 5     Anthony 02/06/2017
5 star - honest and fair.

 5     Lee 01/27/2017
Great shop,great people. Keep it up!!!!

 5     Roberta 01/22/2017
Once again Joe Mullaney and his team have treated me with the utmost respect. I dropped my car off to be repaired. The repairs were completed in a timely manner. I was called and informed of what needed to be done and the price. You are always treated like family. Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center is a rare find in today's world!! This is "the" place to go for all of your car repair needs. Roberta
Shop Comment
Thanks Roberta!

 5     Howard 01/19/2017
Always a pleasure to deal with Joe and the staff at Mullan eyes Tire. Quality service and exceptional people.

 5     Peter & Patty 01/12/2017
Needed tires for my daughters car before she returned to RI after Christmas. On short notice got a no non sense price and picked it up at COB. Thanks Joe and AJ!

 5     Lori 12/31/2016

 5     Michele 12/29/2016
I arrived by chance with a bad tire ,they squeezed me in had my tire ordered, and there in 15 minutes , also repaired the valve on my spare! Great service

 5     Flor 12/29/2016

 5     Janice 12/25/2016
The best mechanic in Monmouth County! Honest and fair, Mullaney's team always does excellent work.

 5     Percy 12/22/2016
Outstanding service at a great price! Joe and his team always do an excellent job. Thanks!

 5     Dr. Mike 12/15/2016
Excellent service all around! Car car at its finest...expert,professional,reliable atall at the lowest price around!

 5     Jose 12/09/2016
I had a great experience here. The service was very professional and I was kept in the loop throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend Mullaney.

 5     Pat 12/02/2016
Joe and his staff are always available and willing to get the job done. Several times I have had to drop the car off without an appointment and they have been able to diagnose and repair the car in shortest time possible. i never feel as though I am being taken advantage of and his prices are reasonable for the services provided.

 5     Mike 11/24/2016
Excellent service and knowledgeable staff

 5     Mike & Ann 11/24/2016

 5     Barbara & Bob 11/17/2016
Five star

 5     Barbara & Bob 11/17/2016
Five

 5     Anthony 11/17/2016
I have a 2001 Porsche with ABS failure... if I took it to Porsche it would have cost over $3,000... I saved at least 50% and received a quality job.

 5     Frederick 11/10/2016
Mullaney's the place for your cars needs. I recommend this shop, highly. No questions is a stupid question, here. Mullaney and staff are professional and cordial. So what are you waiting for? Call them Now!

Total page: 16
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: