We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center
732-566-9580
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
40.406101 -74.23554
http://mullaneys.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
363 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Roberta 08/16/2018
Look no further for excellent car repairs and service!!! Go directly to Mullaney Tire and Car Care Center. You will always be greeted by a smart, knowledgeable, caring and friendly team.Their prices can not be beat. Need a ride home while repairs are being done? No problem here!! Your car will always be repaired in a timely manner!! Wooo Hooo Mullaney's!!! You are THE best!!!
  Nancy 07/28/2018
  David 07/26/2018
I've been a customer for over 20 years. Most important to me is that I trust their recommendations as well as their work.
  Francis 07/17/2018
I'd rather get my car fixed at Mullaney Tire than anywhere else. They're fair, honest and really nice people.
  Prathibha 07/14/2018
  Janet 07/05/2018
I was extremely pleased with the service on my auto. My car was thoroughly check over & all repairs were fairly priced. AJ was so helpful she explain all the detail and the car was completed as promised. Would definitely recommend your shop to others in the future, and of course I will be returning when my car needs service. Thank You Janet
  Lisa 06/28/2018
I love coming to you guys. I trust you and have referred you to all my friends and family. I know you are gonna be honest always and never fear I?m gonna get the run around. The staff is always kind . I love EJ and Joe, Joe?s dad is one of my favorite people ever.
  Patricia 06/28/2018
  Barbara & Bob 06/22/2018
  Bill 06/14/2018
I use my car for business and love that the crew at Mullaney's takes care of my car. They are reliable and trustworthy. Bill F
  George 06/07/2018
Muhllaney has qualified mechanics who always take the time to make sure the job is done right. Regular maintenance visits have ensured that my vehicle is always in reliable condition and have minimized surprise breakdowns and expensive repairs. Their troubleshooting skills are to notch and this means very reduced unnecessary service costs. They always help me prioritized repairs and aren't looking to make the 'quick buck'. I now have 366,017 miles and still running like a clock. Thank you for the quick turnaround on my recent repairs.
  Mark & Jeanine 05/31/2018
Joe and his crew are top notch. Great service every time and no hassles. Tells you exactly what is needed and doesn't look to oversell you any unwanted fixes. Went out of his way to fix a part instead of a costly replacement. Very rare to find good service these days and Mullaneys meets that criteria.
  Jim & Carol 05/31/2018
Fair and Honest. Solved my issue that others could not. HAPPY!!
  Gerard 05/31/2018
  Nick 05/28/2018
Excellent Service and very knowledgeable.
  Fred & Vivian 05/24/2018
The staff at Mullaney Tire and car care center are the best! They are very fair and professional and find the problem with your car and fix it in a timely manner. I am so happy with their service and trust them 100 % to do the repairs and charge an honest price for the work. A grateful customer!
  Tom & Ronnie 05/24/2018
Joe and his team do fantastic work. If you have a problem with your car, this is the place to go for professional and reasonably priced service.
  Kevin 05/17/2018
  John 05/10/2018
  Marilyn 05/10/2018
You "guys" are the best. Always have been there for me which makes me feel so comfortable knowing that I can rely on you when needed. Keep up the great work. You're a staple in the community.
Total page: 19
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-566-9580
near by local auto car shop
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo