We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center
732-566-9580
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
40.406101 -74.23554
http://mullaneys.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
380 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 11/15/2018
  Robert 11/09/2018
Had a cracked rim due to a bad pothole had to purchase a new rim but the tire was saved. They could have said that the tire was gone too but shows their honesty. Second problem that I have brought to them and they did a great job.
  Joshua 11/08/2018
  Susan 11/02/2018
  Fred & Vivian 10/25/2018
The shop is the best. They are able to do an excellent job at fixing what is needed on your car. They are honest and friendly and I trust them completely to do the right thing.
  Rebecca 10/18/2018
  Sandra 10/11/2018
  Ursula 10/11/2018
This is my favorite repair shop. Timely. Love" Dr. Joe" (that the nickname I gave to Joe Mullaney because he much like a good doctor gives you the diagnosis,the treatment and the post op instructions and he is timely-his assistan Alex is a great addition-i love the way the explain everything and are timely. My favorite and only repair shop!
  Tom 10/04/2018
Great as always
  Bill 10/04/2018
As always - fast, thorough, and a real pleasure.
  Parry 09/21/2018
  Nancy & Tiffany 09/14/2018
  Spencer 09/13/2018
Joe, always offers good service at a very fair price. His follow up service is outstanding will text you to make sure you don't need anything extra. He is always coming up with options and ideas that best suits your needs.
  Emily & Nezam 09/07/2018
Joe and team are the best. We have been going to Mullaney's for years and have always had excellent service at a fair price.
  Alison 09/06/2018
  James & Donna 09/06/2018
Outstanding service. Professional work with personal attention. Joe and his team are phenomenal.
  Chrissy 08/19/2018
Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable staff. So glad to find a place I can rely on for auto repair and maintenance!
  Roberta 08/16/2018
Look no further for excellent car repairs and service!!! Go directly to Mullaney Tire and Car Care Center. You will always be greeted by a smart, knowledgeable, caring and friendly team.Their prices can not be beat. Need a ride home while repairs are being done? No problem here!! Your car will always be repaired in a timely manner!! Wooo Hooo Mullaney's!!! You are THE best!!!
  Nancy 07/28/2018
  David 07/26/2018
I've been a customer for over 20 years. Most important to me is that I trust their recommendations as well as their work.
Total page: 19
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-566-9580
near by local auto car shop
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo