We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center
732-566-9580
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
40.406101 -74.23554
http://mullaneys.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
327 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rita 10/12/2017
Mullaney Tire took care of my car in a timely manner. The cost seemed a lot less than the dealer would have charged me. Whenever they have done anything on my car that will take a long time, they have driven me home and picked me up when the work was done. They have always taken good care of me. I highly recommend them.
  Larry & Arlene 10/12/2017
When it comes to quality and professionalism, there is no equal. You get what you pay for - peace of mind when you drive out of the repair center AND I am a well satisfied customer for well over a decade.
  Sheila 09/07/2017
You're the best!
Shop Comment
No Sheila, you guys are!
  Parry 08/24/2017
Excellent
  Flor 08/09/2017
Great shop and very reasonable!
  Aleksey 07/28/2017
Many thanks to Joe and Craig for taking care of my 10-year old BMW
  Josephine 07/27/2017
Excellent service and customer care "10"
  Lou 07/20/2017
MY wife's CAR a 05 CAMRY's brakes where making noise. They CHECKED the car and found that the rear brakes needed to be change. The work was completed and we are very happy with the price and work. I will be back again the next time I need GOOD work done on my cars.
  Michael & Peg 06/20/2017
Great service and always reliable. I trust what they tell me i need to do with my car and have never been disappointed.
  Josephine 06/08/2017
great customer service as well as great service for our vehicle
  Malcolm 05/28/2017
The Mullaney team took very good care of my Audi S8. After finding one of my wheels lost almost all of its air due to a crack in the wheel, they were able to get the wheel repaired and back on the car in couple of days. As usual Joe Mullaney and his team provide great service.
  Mark & Jeanine 05/25/2017
I've been going to joe for 17 years now and the service is always top notch. JOe and his staff are very knowledgeable, courteous and above all trust worthy. I would highly recommend his services.
  Parry 05/12/2017
Excellent service
  Sal 05/11/2017
As always, the service & quality of work done at Mullaney was first rate.
  Elliot 04/27/2017
I give them a 4.5 star rating. The price of the tire was the best vs. internet and local dealers. Nice people to deal with. Could use a little clean up in the shop as I noticed when I got home that one of my wheels had grease on it. However, it came right off with bug and tarvremover.
  Ted & Stephanie 04/13/2017
Great, professional, timely
  Logan 04/13/2017
excellent service. all work completed on time. known joe and his father buddy for a long time since the old MIDLAND GLASS DAYS. GREAT GUYS!!! REGARDS LOGAN
  Mike & Lisa 03/25/2017
Always 5 stars. Joe and his crew are always very helpful and very honest. I highly recommend Mullaney's.
  Robin & Neil 03/09/2017
We have been going to Mullaneys for all car repairs for over 20 years. We have always found the prices to be fair and the work to be great. What we like the most about Mullaneys is that we feel strongly that it is an honest repair shop and that is hard to find.
  Parry 02/09/2017
Excellent
Total page: 17
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-566-9580
near by local auto car shop
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo