Reviews

Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center


732-566-9580
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
40.406101 -74.23554
http://mullaneys.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
319 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (319)


 5     Michael & Peg 06/20/2017
Great service and always reliable. I trust what they tell me i need to do with my car and have never been disappointed.

 5     Josephine 06/08/2017
great customer service as well as great service for our vehicle

 5     Malcolm 05/28/2017
The Mullaney team took very good care of my Audi S8. After finding one of my wheels lost almost all of its air due to a crack in the wheel, they were able to get the wheel repaired and back on the car in couple of days. As usual Joe Mullaney and his team provide great service.

 5     Mark & Jeanine 05/25/2017
I've been going to joe for 17 years now and the service is always top notch. JOe and his staff are very knowledgeable, courteous and above all trust worthy. I would highly recommend his services.

 5     Parry 05/12/2017
Excellent service

 5     Sal 05/11/2017
As always, the service & quality of work done at Mullaney was first rate.

 5     Elliot 04/27/2017
I give them a 4.5 star rating. The price of the tire was the best vs. internet and local dealers. Nice people to deal with. Could use a little clean up in the shop as I noticed when I got home that one of my wheels had grease on it. However, it came right off with bug and tarvremover.

 5     Ted & Stephanie 04/13/2017
Great, professional, timely

 5     Logan 04/13/2017
excellent service. all work completed on time. known joe and his father buddy for a long time since the old MIDLAND GLASS DAYS. GREAT GUYS!!! REGARDS LOGAN

 5     Mike & Lisa 03/25/2017
Always 5 stars. Joe and his crew are always very helpful and very honest. I highly recommend Mullaney's.

 5     Robin & Neil 03/09/2017
We have been going to Mullaneys for all car repairs for over 20 years. We have always found the prices to be fair and the work to be great. What we like the most about Mullaneys is that we feel strongly that it is an honest repair shop and that is hard to find.

 5     Parry 02/09/2017
Excellent

 5     Anthony 02/06/2017
5 star - honest and fair.

 5     Lee 01/27/2017
Great shop,great people. Keep it up!!!!

 5     Roberta 01/22/2017
Once again Joe Mullaney and his team have treated me with the utmost respect. I dropped my car off to be repaired. The repairs were completed in a timely manner. I was called and informed of what needed to be done and the price. You are always treated like family. Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center is a rare find in today's world!! This is "the" place to go for all of your car repair needs. Roberta
Shop Comment
Thanks Roberta!

 5     Howard 01/19/2017
Always a pleasure to deal with Joe and the staff at Mullan eyes Tire. Quality service and exceptional people.

 5     Peter & Patty 01/12/2017
Needed tires for my daughters car before she returned to RI after Christmas. On short notice got a no non sense price and picked it up at COB. Thanks Joe and AJ!

 5     Lori 12/31/2016

 5     Michele 12/29/2016
I arrived by chance with a bad tire ,they squeezed me in had my tire ordered, and there in 15 minutes , also repaired the valve on my spare! Great service

 5     Flor 12/29/2016

Total page: 16
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: