We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center
732-566-9580
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
40.406101 -74.23554
http://mullaneys.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
383 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mark 11/29/2018
I needed rear tires replaced on my Tesla X (and fairly urgently). Excellent correspondence, attention to detail and feedback. And all with a smile and some laughs. Thank you Mullaneys'!
  Fred & Vivian 11/22/2018
We always get the best care for our cars at Mullaney Tire & Car Center. The work is done by professionals. It is an honest and fair shop and work is done in a timely manner. They are friendly and kind and helpful. I have called them from the road in the past and they let me know if my car is safe to drive until I get to the shop.
  Tom 11/16/2018
I have a long-standing relationship with Mullaney because of their honesty and dependability to fix and repair whatever problem I encounter with my vehicles. Friendly and professional atmosphere .
  Robert 11/15/2018
  Robert 11/09/2018
Had a cracked rim due to a bad pothole had to purchase a new rim but the tire was saved. They could have said that the tire was gone too but shows their honesty. Second problem that I have brought to them and they did a great job.
  Joshua 11/08/2018
  Susan 11/02/2018
  Fred & Vivian 10/25/2018
The shop is the best. They are able to do an excellent job at fixing what is needed on your car. They are honest and friendly and I trust them completely to do the right thing.
  Rebecca 10/18/2018
  Sandra 10/11/2018
  Ursula 10/11/2018
This is my favorite repair shop. Timely. Love" Dr. Joe" (that the nickname I gave to Joe Mullaney because he much like a good doctor gives you the diagnosis,the treatment and the post op instructions and he is timely-his assistan Alex is a great addition-i love the way the explain everything and are timely. My favorite and only repair shop!
  Tom 10/04/2018
Great as always
  Bill 10/04/2018
As always - fast, thorough, and a real pleasure.
  Parry 09/21/2018
  Nancy & Tiffany 09/14/2018
  Spencer 09/13/2018
Joe, always offers good service at a very fair price. His follow up service is outstanding will text you to make sure you don't need anything extra. He is always coming up with options and ideas that best suits your needs.
  Emily & Nezam 09/07/2018
Joe and team are the best. We have been going to Mullaney's for years and have always had excellent service at a fair price.
  Alison 09/06/2018
  James & Donna 09/06/2018
Outstanding service. Professional work with personal attention. Joe and his team are phenomenal.
  Chrissy 08/19/2018
Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable staff. So glad to find a place I can rely on for auto repair and maintenance!
Total page: 20
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-566-9580
near by local auto car shop
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo