We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center
732-566-9580
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
40.406101 -74.23554
http://mullaneys.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
339 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Howard 01/19/2017
Always a pleasure to deal with Joe and the staff at Mullan eyes Tire. Quality service and exceptional people.
  Peter & Patty 01/12/2017
I can count on a fair and reliable repair here.
  Lori 12/31/2016
  Michele 12/29/2016
I arrived by chance with a bad tire ,they squeezed me in had my tire ordered, and there in 15 minutes , also repaired the valve on my spare! Great service
  Flor 12/29/2016
  Janice & Fay 12/25/2016
The best mechanic in Monmouth County! Honest and fair, Mullaney's team always does excellent work.
  Percy 12/22/2016
Outstanding service at a great price! Joe and his team always do an excellent job. Thanks!
  Dr. Mike 12/15/2016
Excellent service all around! Car car at its finest...expert,professional,reliable atall at the lowest price around!
  Jose 12/09/2016
I had a great experience here. The service was very professional and I was kept in the loop throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend Mullaney.
  Pat 12/02/2016
Joe and his staff are always available and willing to get the job done. Several times I have had to drop the car off without an appointment and they have been able to diagnose and repair the car in shortest time possible. i never feel as though I am being taken advantage of and his prices are reasonable for the services provided.
  Mike 11/24/2016
Excellent service and knowledgeable staff
  Mike & Ann 11/24/2016
  Barbara & Bob 11/17/2016
Five star
  Barbara & Bob 11/17/2016
Five
  Anthony 11/17/2016
I have a 2001 Porsche with ABS failure... if I took it to Porsche it would have cost over $3,000... I saved at least 50% and received a quality job.
  Frederick 11/10/2016
Mullaney's the place for your cars needs. I recommend this shop, highly. No questions is a stupid question, here. Mullaney and staff are professional and cordial. So what are you waiting for? Call them Now!
  Barbara & Bob 11/03/2016
Ten stars for keeping my 25 year old Dynasty on the road and safe
  Bob & Nancy 10/27/2016
Great customer service!
  Melissa 10/27/2016
  Lonnie 10/27/2016
They understood the mechanical issues and how to solve the problems the car was experiencing. Everything was explained very clearly and taken care of in its entirety. Thanks for everything, keep up the great work!
Total page: 17
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-566-9580
near by local auto car shop
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo