We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center
732-566-9580
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
40.406101 -74.23554
http://mullaneys.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
339 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 01/08/2015
Once again another job well done by Joe Mullaney'S shop, on my 2008 Hyundai Tucson. Joe repairs exactly what is needed And no annoying phone calls that you need wiper blades air filter or and oil change. That other service station known to do.
  Anthony 12/26/2014
Great Automotive Repair Shop. Family Run. Very BUSY shop. You may need to hold on the phone for a minute but it is worth it. Quality Work - parts and labor. They stand by their work.
Shop Comment
Great point. If it is not an emergency you can always email us instead of calling at: joe@mullaneytire.com Emailing us allows us concentrate on the cars in the shop without being interupted and lets us respond in a proper way once we have time to review the request, question or schedule, and provide more information than a surprise phone call during a busy day. Emailing us is the best way to get in touch WITH us without getting TO us ; )
  Cindy 12/18/2014
Everyone was very friendly and efficient. They even gave me a ride home when i dropped my car off. They were recommended to me and I would recommend them again.
  Larry & Arlene 12/18/2014
Over the years we have always been completely satisfied with the services preformed at your facility and we intend on remaining loyal customers in the future.
  Caryn & Jeff 12/11/2014
Mullaney's always does quality and timely work at a very competitive price, but the main reason I keep coming back here is there honesty and professionalism. They always advise me on the work that is really needed, when other shops would take advantage of the situation and sell me services that aren't required.
  Richard 12/11/2014
superb; friendly; driven by a willingness to help; in our case the only word that applies is "perfect".
  Stu 12/11/2014
I took my car into Mullaney Tire 22 years ago when I first moved to NJ. We only had one car at that time, but when we dropped it off, Joe had one of his staff drive us home and then pick us up again when the vehivle was ready for pick-up. We have been customers ever since for tires and other services. Honesty, itegrity and excellent work are a hallmark of Mullaney Tire!
  Theresa 12/04/2014
I FIND MULLANEY TIRE AND CAR CARE CENTER TO BE VERY HONEST. I FEEL CONFIDENT HAVING THEM SERVICE MY CAR. GLAD I FOUND THEM. THERESA MININNI
  John 11/27/2014
Excellent place. Amazing service. Have been going for years. It is the only place my family and I will take our cars.
  Rita 11/27/2014
I have been using Mullaney Tire for years. I always feel really taken care of. Joe does everything in his power to make sure I have tires that meet my needs.
  Fred, Kevin, K 11/27/2014
  Scott 11/20/2014
I've been to Mullaney's on several occasions. They are extremely fair with pricing and Joe will do his research to make sure your vehicle receives the proper corrections before working on the car.
  Marsha 11/13/2014
You were a great help in finding the least expensive tires to fit our BMW.
  June 11/08/2014
Joe was very friendly and courteous, not like a lot of other car shops. He knew what product I needed and made sure I got it. I highly recommend Mullaney's to anyone of my friends or co-workers. Thank You to everyone who assisted me that day.
  Vince 11/06/2014
Good job performed in an honest and timely manner.
  Parry 10/23/2014
5
  Parry 10/23/2014
5
  Branan 10/19/2014
Joe spent a lot of time explaining the nature of my car troubles, he educated me, worked with me on price. Once the work was approved he kept me informed every step of the way and did everything on time and for the price he guaranteed several days prior. I couldn't recommend them more.
  Shaunt & Narie 10/16/2014
Mullaney Tire Place is somewhere you can go and get a real direct answer to real problems with your vehicle. Joe Mullaney the owner is always straight and tells you the right course of action to take that is safe. He is always professional and someone I trust. Ultimately, I drive my children in my car and I want to feel secure while doing it? He gives that confidence from the tires, oil changes? He says we can wait on somethings on others you need this for your car: his direct approach is commendable on all accounts! Thank You !!!
  Antoinette 10/13/2014
You were very kind on that hot summer day to to be hospitable as i waited in your store, and your auto service was great.
Total page: 17
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-566-9580
near by local auto car shop
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo