We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center
732-566-9580
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
40.406101 -74.23554
http://mullaneys.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
369 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steven 05/03/2015
  Bill 04/30/2015
Always great service and friendly atmosphere,Joe stands behind all the work done to my vehicles for the past ten years
  Patrica & James 04/24/2015
Joe & his gang always do a great job. He takes the time to explain what and why work needs to be done. He goes above & beyond what he has to do. He even took my truck to a car stereo shop to troubleshoot a problem for me.
  Anthony 04/18/2015
A great family run business for many years. Quality repairs at a fair price and they stand by their work.
  Howard 04/16/2015
Always a pleasure. Everyone is treated nicely and professionally. Work is done right the first time and they deliver on all their promises.
  Mike & Ann 04/09/2015
Joe and his staff are always friendly, honest, and accommodating. We bring 3 cars to his shop for service regularly and are always satisfied. Michael and Anne Puccio
  Lisa & Bill 04/03/2015
Joe and the group at Mullaney are wonderful. They take the time to properly review the vehicle, the work is excellent and they are always professional and honest. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
  Mike 04/02/2015
Great service, guidance and quality work. Took the time to examine my car, review options and propose the right repairs. Highly recommend
  Kim & John 03/26/2015
Good service and price for the work was very reasonable. We will be back.
  Lori & al 03/26/2015
You are the best...........the Audi never worked so well....you guys are on the money and Joe couldn't have been nicer.....you have our devote business... thank you again, Lori Lapointe
  Daniel 03/26/2015
I dropped a tire off to be patched right before closing and the next day they had it ready. Very fast and convenient, and the staff was very nice and helpful.
  Lynn 03/26/2015
We have been coming here for about 10+ years. Joe always goes out of his way to get us the best price on parts, and even consults with others and does research before he does work. He has never suggested work to us that the cars didn't need. This last time he went above and beyond, even having the car cleaned before he gave it back to us, at no extra charge! This is a great little family run shop!
  Anthony 03/19/2015
  Pascale 03/19/2015
I always know that guys at Mullaney Tire will take care of me at the best price. Service is impeccable. I would recommend them to everyone I know.
  Maria 03/17/2015
I called Joe late evening with my car troubles and he waited until the tow company dropped off my car to get all the information. I was contacted in a timely manner and the issue was resolved. My car is running great!
  George 03/12/2015
If you are looking for an honest shop that will help you maintain and extend the life of your vehicle, this is the place. You may shop around for a slightly cheaper price, but you get what you pay for. In the long run, the honesty, quality parts, sound maintenance advice, will be a better value than you will find anywhere.
  Lou 03/06/2015
Finding a reliable and trustworthy shop that will ensure the realibility of your car is very important for me. Mullaney Tire and Car Care Center provides that to us. We are treated as a family and we are so grateful for that.
  Peg 03/05/2015
Peg garvey mitchell
  James 03/05/2015
This was my first time at Mullaney's and I couldn't be happier with the service. They were fast and efficient and also very affordable. I will be bringing my car there from now on.
  Pete & Karen 02/19/2015
Total page: 19
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-566-9580
near by local auto car shop
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo