We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center
732-566-9580
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
40.406101 -74.23554
http://mullaneys.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
369 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tom 05/12/2016
Courteous, Efficient, Fast, Professional service at an economical cost
  Pete 05/12/2016
Great experience - needed tires for work van. Got me in and out of the shop quickly so I could get right back out on the road with minimal down time. Reasonable price for good tires. Excellent customer service. I definitely will be back for tires for my other vehicles. Thanks, Guys!
  Fred, Kevin, K 04/28/2016
  Mike & Lisa 04/24/2016
Joe is an honest and caring mechanic. He always goes the extra mile. Our whole family uses Mullanys and we would never go anywhere else. 5 stars!!!!!
  Sal & Roseanne 04/21/2016
I have always found that Joe and his staff run a professional shop and would not hesitate to recommend him to others. Their prices are fair & the quality of work is excellent.
  Steve 04/07/2016
Joe provides unprecedented customer care. His concern to make sure the clients needs are exceeded by explaining the issues with the car to reviewing what was done are rare in this businesses.
  John 04/07/2016
Excellent
  Guy & Carrie 03/27/2016
  Glenn & Dana G. 03/24/2016
Joe and his staff are the most honest and skilled mechanics I've ever used. And I've used quite a few. Their prices are fair and all work is top notch. They take the time to explain every detail before any work is performed.
  Nancy + Paul 03/10/2016
Great job. We just traveled to fla in our suburban and put 3k miles on it with no problems
  Rob 03/03/2016
Great service and value. Work is always done right the first time. This shop is busy for a reason. Have recommended this shop to my friends.
  Walter 03/03/2016
Joe and his staff are top notch. Anytime I need something for me or my kids cars done, he takes care of it. Fast, responsive and always offers suggestions or recommendations on work that is needed. Highly recommend for all you car needs.
  Amanda 02/27/2016
I took my 2006 BMW X3 for a rear passenger window repair and coolant leak. It was my first time doing business with them and there was a blizzard predicted for the weekend. With the window stuck open, I spoke with Joe directly and he suggested that I leave my car in his shop during the storm. Really grateful for the service and customer relationship. He also looked into the coolant leak and found that the parts leaking were parts that were recently replaced by a different shop when I was living in FL. Thankfully those parts were still under warranty and he didn't charge me for replacing those parts. We ended up replacing the radiator since it was the original factory install and it's already showing wear. The shop is currently monitoring my A/C for follow-up repair. Great doing business with Joe.
  Abe 02/12/2016
Good honest value; Honest and knowlegeable ownership. Car runs excellent, repair was in time as promised. The customer is still king at Mullaney tire. Thanks again to Jo and his team. Denise
  Parry 02/11/2016
5
  Gloria 02/04/2016
  Howard 01/29/2016
Use then all the time. They are efficient, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I highly recommend them!
  Huang 01/28/2016
I found my tires were losing air in the parking lot. But I have to go to work. I call Joe to see if they could help to replace my tires because they were old. They were so nice to pick up the spared key from my house and found my car in the parking lot, brought the car to workshop, replaced the tire, then put it back to the parking lot. I was able to drove home as usual. Your guys really saved my day! Thank you so much for the excellent service!
  Tom 01/12/2016
A very reliable, and more importantly, trustworthy shop, with a very competent staff. I've been coming here for many years, and will continue to have my cars serviced here.
  Mike & Linda 01/07/2016
Awesome shop. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you for always being there from something major to a simple oil change. I feel like you are family except I don't ever have to wait to be helped. Thanks all of you. Linda Schumann
Total page: 19
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-566-9580
near by local auto car shop
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo