We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center
732-566-9580
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
40.406101 -74.23554
http://mullaneys.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
360 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nancy + Paul 03/10/2016
Great job. We just traveled to fla in our suburban and put 3k miles on it with no problems
  Rob 03/03/2016
Great service and value. Work is always done right the first time. This shop is busy for a reason. Have recommended this shop to my friends.
  Walter 03/03/2016
Joe and his staff are top notch. Anytime I need something for me or my kids cars done, he takes care of it. Fast, responsive and always offers suggestions or recommendations on work that is needed. Highly recommend for all you car needs.
  Amanda 02/27/2016
I took my 2006 BMW X3 for a rear passenger window repair and coolant leak. It was my first time doing business with them and there was a blizzard predicted for the weekend. With the window stuck open, I spoke with Joe directly and he suggested that I leave my car in his shop during the storm. Really grateful for the service and customer relationship. He also looked into the coolant leak and found that the parts leaking were parts that were recently replaced by a different shop when I was living in FL. Thankfully those parts were still under warranty and he didn't charge me for replacing those parts. We ended up replacing the radiator since it was the original factory install and it's already showing wear. The shop is currently monitoring my A/C for follow-up repair. Great doing business with Joe.
  Abe 02/12/2016
Good honest value; Honest and knowlegeable ownership. Car runs excellent, repair was in time as promised. The customer is still king at Mullaney tire. Thanks again to Jo and his team. Denise
  Parry 02/11/2016
5
  Gloria 02/04/2016
  Howard 01/29/2016
Use then all the time. They are efficient, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I highly recommend them!
  Huang 01/28/2016
I found my tires were losing air in the parking lot. But I have to go to work. I call Joe to see if they could help to replace my tires because they were old. They were so nice to pick up the spared key from my house and found my car in the parking lot, brought the car to workshop, replaced the tire, then put it back to the parking lot. I was able to drove home as usual. Your guys really saved my day! Thank you so much for the excellent service!
  Tom 01/12/2016
A very reliable, and more importantly, trustworthy shop, with a very competent staff. I've been coming here for many years, and will continue to have my cars serviced here.
  Mike & Linda 01/07/2016
Awesome shop. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you for always being there from something major to a simple oil change. I feel like you are family except I don't ever have to wait to be helped. Thanks all of you. Linda Schumann
  Parry 01/07/2016
5
  Mindy 12/31/2015
  Jerry 12/31/2015
  Barbara & Bob 12/31/2015
10 stars..professionalism at its finest..We trust your ship implicitly..to keep our car in fine running order..to keep us safe..
  Bill 12/27/2015
The service was great! I was very impressed. The work was done when scheduled, very accommodating, and at a very fair price. I strongly recommend them.
  Maria 11/13/2015
I went there with problems with my tires and I received professional caring care. They were the best! I do not hesitate do go there again.
  Matt 11/12/2015
Problem with tire was diagnosed within minutes of my arriving unexpectedly. I got a full explanation of what was wrong - was given an estimated time for repair - received the phone call and and repair as promised.
  Liam 11/02/2015
Top class service from a highly knowledgeable and professional repair facility. I contacted Joe from Mullaneys regarding technical and mechanical problems with my BMW; I had previously phoned around several repair facilities before dealing with Joe. His interest in my case along with a knowledgeable and assertive attitude impressed me from the start and I decided to go with his service. I was glad I did. Joe and Craig kept me informed during every process in repairing the car and all was explained accordingly. Overall the customer service and perfectionism was impeccable and the issues with the car were sorted and repaired. I have every faith in their service and can't recommend them enough and will be back to them for any maintenance or advice needed in the future.
  St. 10/29/2015
The service is great. The crew working there are very friendly and honest. Nothing major is done without consulting with the customer. Estimates for work are accurate. Customers are greeted by name.
Total page: 18
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-566-9580
near by local auto car shop
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747-2504
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo