We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mullaney Tire & Car Care Center
732-566-9580
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747
40.406101 -74.23554
http://mullaneys.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
494 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Michael08/01/2021
Excellent Service, Price and Customer service. Ver timely had the proper materials for the Job. Thank you very much.
    Marilyn10/16/2020
Mullaney's has been servicing my vehicles for more than 20 years and I have always been satisfied with their service and expert staff.
    Menari10/15/2020
Reliable and efficient! They follow up on the smallest of details .Polite and friendly
    Jim & Carol10/15/2020
    Cliff10/15/2020
    Fran & Robert10/15/2020
    Scott09/25/2020
    Nick09/10/2020
    Fred & Vivian08/27/2020
Honest shop with quick return of your car.
    Brendon08/20/2020
As always, Mullaney's did not disappoint. I dropped my 2011 Fiesta off with a few codes which popped up that I could not clear myself and they worked on it in the most sensible way possible. Instead of just going in and fixing every possible thing wrong, they started with the most basic problem which could clear up the other few problems and sure enough- it did! Other shops would have pushed to do two other much more costly repairs but Mullaney's continued to work honestly and do right by me so I will continue to utilize them for any service needed.
    Mark & Jeanine08/20/2020
Top notch service. Joe and his team are very professional
    Fred & Vivian08/20/2020
Mullaney Tire and car car center are excellent.. They are honest and know how to fix what is wrong with your car.They give you the best service. They are all friendly and I trust them100%.
    Joseph08/06/2020
best service center in Matawan, would not trust my vehicles to any other shop. been using their service for over 7 years since I moved to Matawan.
    Chris & Mikki07/23/2020
They are great and reliable.
    Kathleen07/16/2020
Great people to deal with here. They are all friendly and care about you and your car. Was comfortable being there as I waited for my car. Great service from all!
    Chinal07/16/2020
    Mike & Ann07/02/2020
Joe Mullaney and his staff are always accommodating and pleasant. My family has been using this business for all our vehicles for many years. Speedy and efficient service always.
    Walter06/25/2020
Joe and his team do a great job. They go above and beyond and provide intelligent insight into what my vehicles have needed and don't need over the years.
    Eli06/25/2020
I've been a loyal customer for ~25 years; Honesty and trust has been the main ingredient throughout. Service has been outstanding too.
    Gene & Chris06/18/2020
Mullaney did everything requested at a fair price in a reasonable time.
Total page: 25
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
310 Broad Street
Matawan, NJ 07747
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo